Rs.149One Time

for limited time
Free Gift Voucher

Online Process of Delhi Nursery Admissions 2016-17 Team
Delhi Schools, Delhi Parents

Here are the list of schools that had online admissions for the academic year 2016-17. The link for online admissions for 2017-18 will be updated in the school page when available.

For reference, you can refer attachments of last year online application for most of the schools. team independently gathers the admission information from various sources, but is not responsible if the process is changed or any different. 



                          NORTH DELHI




Ashok Vihar

Kulachi Hansraj Model School, Ashok Vihar

Mahavir Senior Model School, GT Karnal Road

Montfort School, Ashok Vihar

Model Town

Rosary Church School, Kingsway Camp

The Srijan School, Model Town


The Modern School, Deepali

Brilliants' Convent Senior Secondary School, West Enclave

Apeejay School, Pitampura

Bal Bharati Public School, Pitampura

Darbari Lal DAV Model School, Pitampura

Jagannath International School, Pitampura

Laurel High School, Pitampura

PP International School, Pitampura

Aadharshila Vidyapeeth, Pitampura

Abhinav Public School, Pitampura

Rukmani Devi Jaipuria Public School, Civil Lines

Ravindra Public School, Pitampura

DAV Public School, Pushpanjali Enclave

Raj Niwas Marg

St. Xavier's Senior Secondary School, Raj Niwas

RBI Colony

Ganga International School, Hiran Kudna


Vikas Bharati Public School, Rohini

DE Indian Public School, Rohini

Delhi Public School (DPS), Rohini

GD Goenka Public School, Rohini

Venkateshwar Global School, Rohini

Gitarattan Jindal Public School, Rohini

DAV Public School, Rohini

The Heritage School, Rohini

Bal Bharati Public School, Rohini

VSPK International School, Rohini

CRPF Public School, Rohini

Lancer's Convent School, Rohini

BR Tyagi Senior Secondary School, Budh Vihar

Bhagatji Memorial Model Secondary School, Palla

Brahma Shakti Public School, Rohini

Decent Public School, Rohini

Mann Public School, Holambi

Mount Abu Public School, Rohini

Titiksha Public School, Rohini

Yuvashakti Model School, Rohini

Tecnia International School, Rohini

Shri Ram Shiksha Mandir Senior Secondary School, Jindpur

Shalimar Bagh

Prabhu Dayal Public School, Shalimar Bagh

Darbari Lal DAV Model School, Shalimar Bagh

Goodley Public School, Shalimar Bagh

Modern Public School, Shalimar Bagh


The Modern School, Education City



                               SOUTH DELHI




Sanskriti School, Chanakyapuri

The British School, Chanakyapuri

American Embassy School, Chanakyapuri

Delhi Cantonment

Springdales School, Dhaula Kuan

Army Public School, Dhaula Kuan

East of Kailash

DAV Public School, Kailash Hills

Greater Kailash

Bluebells School International, Kailash Colony

Paul George Global School, Alaknanda

Fr. Agnel School, Gautam Nagar

Kalka Public School, Alaknanda

The Pinnacle School, Panchsheel Enclave

Karol Bagh

Springdales School, Pusa Road

Lajpat Nagar

The Frank Anthony Public School, Lajpat Nagar

Moti Bagh

Sadhu Vaswani International School For Girls, Shantiniketan

Delhi Public School (DPS), RK Puram

New Friends Colony

Cambridge Primary School, New Friends Colony

Pushp Vihar

Amrita Vidyalayam, Pushp Vihar

Birla Vidya Niketan, Pushp Vihar

Amity International School, Pushp Vihar

RBI Colony

Ramjas School, RK Puram


St. Anthony's Senior Secondary School, Hauz Khas

Hope Hall Foundation School, RK Puram

Delhi Police Public School, Safdarjung Enclave


Gyan Bharati School, Saket

Red Roses Public School, Saket

Amity International School, Saket

Laxman Public School, Hauz Khas Enclave

Apeejay School, Saket

The Mother's International School, Sri Aurobindo Marg

Vidya Niketan Senior Secondary School, Saket

Apeejay School, Sheikh Sarai

Indian Modern School, Chattarpur Enclave

Mirambika School, Hauz Khas

Sangam Vihar

Bal Niketan Public School, Sangam Vihar

Vasant Vihar

Suraj Bhan DAV Public School, Vasant Vihar

The Shri Ram School, Vasant Vihar

Chinmaya Vidyalaya, Vasant Vihar

Holy Child Auxilium School, Poorvi Marg

Vasanth Kunj

Delhi Public School (DPS), Vasant Kunj

DAV Public School, Vasant Kunj

Bloom Public School, Vasant Kunj

The Heritage School, Vasant Kunj

Bhatnagar International School, Vasant Kunj

Vasant Valley School, Vasant Kunj



                               WEST DELHI



Delhi Cantonment

Loreto Convent School, Cantt

Mount St. Mary's School, Cantt


Delhi Public School (DPS), Dwarka

ITL Public School, Dwarka

NK Bagrodia Public School, Dwarka

Sachdeva Global School, Dwarka

St. Thomas’ School, Dwarka

Indraprastha International School, Dwarka

Bal Bharati Public School, Dwarka

BGS International Public School, Dwarka

Jinvani Bharti Public School, Dwarka

Queen's Valley School, Dwarka

Dwarka International School, Dwarka

Shanti Gyan Niketan Senior Secondary School, Goyla

Adarsh World School, Dwarka

CRPF Public School, Dwarka

The Indian Heights School, Dwarka

MAXFORT School, Dwarka

Paramount International School, Dwarka

ShreeRam World School, Dwarka

Sri Venkateshwar International School, Dwarka

Venkateshwar International School, Sector-10

Delhi International School, Dwarka

Jindal Public School, Dashrath Puri

RD Rajpal School, Dwarka

Vandana International School, Dwarka

Shri Gangaram Balkishan Modi (GDM) Public School, Kakrola

MDH International School, Dwarka

Haibatpur Extension

Goodwill Senior Secondary School, Najafgarh

Holy Cross School, Najafgarh


St. Francis De Sales School, Janakpuri

Dr. Swami Rampal Singh(SRS) Mission Senior Secondary School, Janakpuri

Karol Bagh

St. Michael's Senior Secondary School, Pusa Road

Manav Sthali School, New Rajinder Nagar

Ramjas School, Anand Parbat

Kirti Nagar

Bal Bharati Public School, Ganga Ram Hospital Marg


DAV Centenary Public School, Narela

Paschim Vihar

GD Goenka Public School, Paschim Vihar

Hansraj Model School, Punjabi Bagh

Guru Nanak Public School, Punjabi Bagh

Vishal Bharti Public School, Paschim Vihar

NC Jindal Public School, West Punjabi Bagh

Indraprastha World School, Paschim Vihar

Richmondd Global School, Paschim Vihar

Neo Convent Senior Secondary School, Paschim Vihar

Jesus Mary Joseph School, Paschim Vihar

Doon Public School, Paschim Vihar

Tagore Garden

Holy Child Senior Secondary School, Tagore Garden


Brain International School, Vikaspuri

Veda Vyasa DAV Public School, Vikaspuri

Adarsh Public School, Vikaspuri

Kamal Public Senior Secondary School, Vikaspuri




                         EAST DELHI



Laxmi Nagar

Lovely Public Senior Secondary School, Laxmi Nagar

Mayur Vihar

ASN Senior Secondary School, Mayur Vihar

Salwan Public School, Mayur Vihar

Bal Bhavan Public School, Mayur Vihar

Amity International School, Mayur Vihar

ASN International School, Mayur Vihar

East Point School, Dallupura

Evergreen Public School, Vasundhara Enclave

Preet Vihar

Universal Public School, Preet Vihar

Smt. Swaran Lata Sethi (SLS) DAV Public School, Mausam Vihar

DAV Public School, Shrestha Vihar

Little Flowers Public Senior Secondary School, Shahdara

Laxmi Public School, Karkardooma

National Victor Public School, Patparganj

Mother’s Global School, Preet Vihar

Hillwoods Academy, Preet Vihar

Arwachin International School, Dilshad Garden

Bharat National Public School, Ram Vihar

Arunodaya Public School, Karkardooma

Bharti Public School, Swasthya Vihar

Mayur Public School, Preet Vihar

Shaheed Rajpal DAV School, Dayanand Vihar


Ambience Public School, Safdarjung Enclave


Recent Posts